The Legendary Brown Bomber & Lloyal presents…Loyalty EP

It’s been a long time coming, I thank you for your patience! I was waiting for my time and it has come! See the back cover & download link for the EP after the jump.

*All tracks engineered by Phil & mixed by Matik. Artwork by DJ FullTimeFun. Shout out to ItsTheOfficial.com & HailMaryJane.com!

This link will only be live for 2 weeks, then Loyalty EP will only be available for streaming & on iTunes!

DOWNLOAD NOW

One Response to “The Legendary Brown Bomber & Lloyal presents…Loyalty EP”

  1. I thank you for the patience and understanding you†ve shown so far †for this, I figured that I owed you an explanation.

Leave a Reply

