Earth Lord (RUFF DRAFT #1) w/ Lyrics

I AM THE EARTH LORD! OG SKYWALKER BEGINS…

I promise to prevent, sins I’ve yet to commit/

Universe don’t be mad if this world takes me to a bank with the blick/

I arrive about 6, on a Wednesday/

Tellers just wanna go home, didn’t expect the gunplay/

tell em grab the money, throw it in the bag like fab/

or I snatch up the next fag flaunting his iPad/

on his way to his gentrified Pad, it aint his fault dag/

this is just where my thoughts tend to drag/

is it the weed? Nah I doubt it/

my crib’s good,  but I feel we should head back to public housing/

cause my fridge is empty, my pops makes me feel like a bastard/

can’t go back to school, I keep getting shut down by FASFA/

that’s an excuse, I choose to splurge on materials/

in 08 I said I had Infinite Shine with these lyricals/

&  that’s never been more true than RIGHT NOW!/

still telling wack MCs to PUT THE MIC DOWN!/ IT’S LLOYAL!

(Chrous)
Now that I can see the truth,
I don’t ever, ever wanna fuck with you.
I was blind, now that I’m seeing clear
Most niggas, try to short you like Nair

Just a Lion, going towards his throne
Should’ve never, never let me in my Zone

Now I know, what I was birth for
Here to heal & protect I’m the Earth Lord

Earth Lord
Deciphering the demons from the angels

Earth Lord
Evil forces recognizing my Halo

Earth Lord
NYC is my army

Earth Lord
My people I will never let them harm thee

(X2)

I’m the Overseeing Protector, in search of Hannibal Lecters/

give em a lyrical lecture, push back & end up on stretcher/

I guess words are mightier than a sword my friend/

until I come swinging like Bruce Willis in Pulp Fiction/

I’ve got a Lust for Life, it’s quite addicting/

I’ve yet to reach my full blossom, can’t lose focus on the mission/

I’m another being in disguise, that’s why/

every woman who’s had me, wants me for life/

they love my passion, adore my fashion/

& those be the exact reasons why we couldn’t last long/

because it takes a lot for me to be fulfilled/

& I dunno if there’s a woman with enough patience to fill that void/

that I have being partnerless, I’m trying to form partnerships/

set sail so my debut can ship/

I need the world to hear the words that I spit/

I’m here to lead the revolution once it finally hits/ Earth Lord

(Chrous)
Now that I can see the truth,
I don’t ever, ever wanna fuck with you.
I was blind, now that I’m seeing clear
Most niggas, try to short you like Nair

Just a Lion, going towards his throne
Should’ve never, never let me in my Zone

Now I know, what I was birth for
Here to heal & protect I’m the Earth Lord

Earth Lord
Deciphering the demons from the angels

Earth Lord
Evil forces recognizing my Halo

Earth Lord
NYC is my army

Earth Lord
My people I will never let them harm thee

(X2)

I wear purple for Royalty, throw up the L for loyalty/

bow to the King, or get served up royally/

I got executioners who wants your head to meet severance/

but I’m the Peace March Leader trying to bring deliverance/

I’m overpowered by ignorance, ya think not?/

ask me about my dreams they include a big yacht/

so I can get away from it all literally/

a pound of weed, a sexy phillipino & some Hennessy/

let’s fuck girl, I’ll make sure you remember me/

& help you realize most of your friends are enemies/

listen, age is empty, I’m filled with wisdom/

I’m the Earth Lord just take it I’m gifted/

NEVER BE AFRAID TO EXPOSE YOUR TRUE SELF/

DON’T TRY TO LIVE RICH LIVE TO YOUR TRUE WEALTH/

EVERY WORD THAT I WROTE, EVERY RHYME THAT I SPOKE/

DOES A LITTLE SOMETHING TO MAKE YOUR THOUGHT TO PROVOKE/ EARTH LORD!

Leave a Reply

