Legends Of LloyalMania Ep. 3: Gucci Mane

I’m not really sure why I haven’t posted this here already when it’s been on my YouTube for like a week. But anyways, I’ve been bumping a lot of Gucci Mane lately and this episode shows just that. GUCCCI!

(Hit that “HQ” button at the bottom right for your most optimum viewing pleasure ;])

One Response to “Legends Of LloyalMania Ep. 3: Gucci Mane”

  1. Hey, LLoyd

    Tell your dad to email me. I have not seen him since he lived in Virginia Beach and you were with your grandma in NC.

    I hope all is well and I see your doing music like your dad. He is a great guy and good friend. You have grown up alot since I last saw you.

    Good luck with your music!

    Take Care

    JR

Leave a Reply

