Gimme that groupie love…

This was an episode of “It’s Lloyal” where I conducted the whole show by myself. This was probably the first where I had to but I just don’t remember. It’s a challenge, trust me. Peace to all those who called in and kept me company.

 

Also huge shout goes to DJ Sknow (WBMB) who at my time was my INTERN! I let him do a really short set to showcase his skills which eventually led him to having his own shows.

 

This show represents my love for Vintage DipSet, Sicilian Slices, and being a rebel. Also this show was after the meeting WBMB had with Sirius (Head by the VP himself, Kid Kelly). It’s that meeting that got me screaming, “KID KELLY I’M COMING FOR YOU NIGGA!”

 

This show was a fan favorite even though I was dolo. Freestyle session always solid featuring call-in freestyles courtesy of Versa and Prophit.

 

 

Click the pic.

Leave a Reply

