Big Pun Vs. Jay Dee

 

Maybe the title will catch your attention. But this is what I really attempted to do with this show. I say attempted because I got a little off track here and there. I was exhausted, hungry, and cranky so I do things like that sometimes.

 

Besides, this was more of just me playing Pun and DILLA shit just ’cause that’s probably my favorite Producer and Rapper of all time. For the record, my all time favorites change like every hour. It’s impossible to prove one dude is hands down the best rapper or producer.

 

Tati aka The Official Phone Sex Operator was there helping me cohost.

 

As you can see from my facial expression, emotional stress. 

 

 

FOR THE RECORD (part 2), I was highly inspired by Peter Rosenberg’s DILLA – Pun – L dedication he did on Hot 97. I wish I would’ve thought of the idea first since these are all dudes I worship, but pay dues when they’re due.

 

Click on any pic to download the show.

 

 

Leave a Reply

